Police in South Dakota will conduct 22 sobriety checkpoints in 18 counties during the month of October, 2023. Here are the affected counties:

Brookings County
Brown County
Butte County
Charles Mix County
Coddington County
Davison County
Fall River County
Hughes County
Jerauld County
Jones County
Lawrence County
Lincoln County
Meade County
Minnehaha County
Pennington County
Roberts County
Spink County
Stanley County

Location: South Dakota, Statewide